Fly to 11 new destinations with Spotify and Google Play Music

It’s always flying season – at least for us and our co-pilots. Google Play Music and Spotify make the most of the indian summer by adding a total of 11 new territories:

Spotify neue Territorien

Spotify is now available in Taiwan, Turkey, Argentina and Greece.

Google Play Music has even added seven new destinations: Czech Republic, Finland, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Netherlands, Russia and Switzerland.

Say Hello to your fans all over the world. If you have booked the Spotify and Google Play Music store packages, your music will automatically be available in all the new territories :-).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.